Executive Committee

Elizabeth M. Armstrong
Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School

James A. Dun 
Research Scholar and Associate Editor, Papers of Thomas Jefferson

William A. Gleason
Hughes-Rogers Professor of English
Chair, Department of English

Anthony T. Grafton 
Henry Putnam University Professor of History

Robert P. L'Esperance 
Senior Director, General Chemistry Teaching Laboratories, Chemistry

Simone Marchesi
Associate Professor of French and Italian

Paul R. Prucnal 
Professor of Electrical Engineering

J. Nicole Shelton 
Stuart Professor of Psychology
Head of College, Butler College

Ali A. Valenzuela
Assistant Professor of Politics

Silvia Weyerbrock 
Lecturer in Economics