Administrative Staff

  • Genevieve Creedon

    Graphic of Princeton University shield
      • Associate Director for the Writing Center
    • Email: gcreedon@princeton.edu
  • Melinda DeNero

    Photo of Melinda DeNero
      • Program Assistant
    • Email: writing@princeton.edu
  • Margie Duncan

    Photo of Margie Duncan
      • Program Manager
    • Email: mmduncan@princeton.edu
  • Amanda Irwin Wilkins

    Photo of Amanda Irwin Wilkins
      • Director
    • Email: awilkins@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Kurpiewski

    Photo of Chris Kurpiewski
      • Associate Director for the Writing Seminars
    • Email: ckurpiew@princeton.edu
  • Jennifer Santiago

    Photo of Jennifer Santiago
      • Special Projects Assistant
    • Email: writing2@princeton.edu
  • Judy Swan

    Photo of Judy Swan
      • Associate Director for Writing in Science and Engineering
    • Email: jswan@princeton.edu
  • Keith Thomas

    Photo of Keith Thomas
      • Information Technology Manager
    • Email: keitht@princeton.edu
  • Jan van Doren

    Photo of Jan van Doren
      • Interim Writing Center Coordinator
    • Email: jdoren@princeton.edu