Executive Committee

Elizabeth M. Armstrong
Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
James A. Dun
Assistant Dean, Office of the Dean of the College
William A. Gleason
Hughes-Rogers Professor of English
Anthony T. Grafton
Henry Putnam University Professor of History
Robert P. L'Esperance
Senior Director, General Chemistry Teaching Laboratories
Simone Marchesi
Associate Professor of French and Italian
Paul R. Prucnal
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Nicole Shelton
Stuart Professor of Psychology
Head of College, Butler College
Ali A. Valenzuela
Assistant Professor of Politics
Silvia Weyerbrock
Lecturer in Economics